Will County Democratic Central Committee - Committee Chairs

P.O. Box 4242 | Joliet, IL 60434 | Email: members@willcountydemocrats.com

This communication is not the offical website of any candidate or candidate's committee listed within.

Will County Democratic Central Committee - Leadership Team

Bill ThomanChairman
Karen GonzalezSecretary630-805-1026kgonzalez_85@yahoo.com
Mark Ferry1st Vice Chairman
Ruby Lofton2nd Vice Chair312-401-3930rubylofton214@aol.com
Susanna Ibarra3rd Vice Chair
Kevin ClancyTreasurer815-258-9976kevinc53@comcast.net
Kathleen KennedySargent at Arms815-347-1971kkennedy34780@comcast.net