Will County - Joliet Township

Joliet Township Party Description goes here...

Joliet Township Party Leadership

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Murphy Chairman 815-341-5461 jmurphy211@comcast.net
Denise Winfrey Vice Chairman
815-258-2403 dwinfrey13@gmail.com
Shannon Nichole Tipton-Starks Secretary 815-724-8404 skydrum1599@gmail.com
Duffy Blackburn Treasurer 815-690-9666 kduffyb@gmail.com

Is there information missing from this page? If so, please use the contact us page to send us a notice of the information that needs to be updated.

- Will County Democratic Central Committee

P.O. Box 4242 | Joliet, IL 60434 | Voicemail - 815.727-1313
This communication is not the offical website of any candidate or candidate's committee listed within.