Lockport Township Democrats

The Lockport Township Democratic Organization is a family oriented organization, working for the community for over 60 years.  We remain a strong, active and vibrant organization.  The results of having a  Democratic Township over the years has helped to maintain safe communities, better roads, exemplary schools, strong economic development and support for our seniors and youth.

The Lockport Township Democratic Organization is looking for folks like you, who are interested in helping our communities remain strong and vibrant.  The LTDO is a starting point; we will provide training, orientation and leadership for your involvement in our organization.  Many of our Precinct Committeemen have moved up to higher elected positions including State and local elected positions.

Lockport Township Party Leadership

Name Position Phone Email
Ken Griffin Chairman 630-880-7054 Kgriff208@gmail.com
Mary Ann Williamson Vice Chair 815-546-5519 Mawn1928@yahoo.com
Karen Johnson Secretary 312-545-3460 Karen.Johnson@interpublic.com
Dean Morelli Treasurer 815-200-5685 D.morelli@comcast.net
Candi Thuringer Sargent at Arms 815-545-4603 Clt1955@gmail.com

Is there information missing from this page? If so, please use the contact us page to send us a notice of the information that needs to be updated.

- Will County Democratic Central Committee

P.O. Box 4242 | Joliet, IL 60434 | Voicemail - 815.727-1313
This communication is not the offical website of any candidate or candidate's committee listed within.