Will County - Wheatland Township

The Democratic Party of Wheatland Township meets the last Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Naperville Library, 95th Street Branch - 3015 Cedar Glade Road, Naperville 60564.  For more information, please visit the Wheatland Township Democratic website at www.wheatlanddemocrats.org.


Wheatland Township Party Leadership

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Kopchok  Chair 630-667-8372  jkopchok@wheatlanddemocrats.org
Mimi Cowan  Vice Chair    
Dave Pijan  Secretary    
Margaret Tyson Treasurer    

Is there information missing from this page? If so, please use the contact us page to send us a notice of the information that needs to be updated.

- Will County Democratic Central Committee

P.O. Box 4242 | Joliet, IL 60434 | Voicemail - 815.727-1313
This communication is not the offical website of any candidate or candidate's committee listed within.